The reluctant blogger

Goodness.  Been too long.  I suppose, like many people on the planet, I have been inspired by the new movie Julie and Julia to blog.  I feel slightly superior since technically this blog has been up since last year, but that’s patently ridiculous since I haven’t written in it since then.  🙂  Oh, well.

Updates – I am still in Texas; sigh.  I did my best to have a nervous breakdown and get ordered by a doctor to stay in the Northwest, but to no avail.  So I am back in the Lone Star State, beginning another round of geo classes and training for triathlon number four (and knitting when I have the time).

Baby Bevo turned out wonderfully silly-looking. He’s a gift for the son of a friend.

This entry was posted in Knitting, School, Triathlon. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

