NaKniSweMo?

Maybe we should call this National Knit a Sweater Month.  That’s what I’ve been doing instead of writing, like I should be. Oops. But the sweater is almost done, and the weather is actually chilly enough that I might be able to wear it without sweating!  Oh boy…

What little writing I have been doing has just been additions to works in progress, nothing new.  I miss those days in college when a story would bubble up in my mind, and I’d have to sit down and write for hours on end, just to be able to concentrate on something else.  Like turning on a faucet.  Hasn’t happened in years.  Maybe I’m using up all my writing in this silly blog?

This entry was posted in Knitting, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

