Time for a change

It’s true. I have taken the plunge, and changed my business name. Instead of Waiting for the Rains, I am now Octopus Paper. Much easier to remember, and I must say the logo possibilities are making me drool.

What does this mean for you, loyal reader? Well, I am in the process of moving all papermaking-related posts over to the new blog, leaving this blog to host all my knitting-related posts. So if you would like to stay up-to-date on the papermaking business side of things, please follow me over there. I have a sneaking suspicion that WFTR will wither and die of neglect fairly soon, and I don’t want to lose you.

This entry was posted in Business, progress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

